League Website

Team Schedule - Greyhounds 4th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00 pm vs Francis Howell North Black 4th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 18-12
Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:00 am Francis Howell Central 4th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 27-14
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 pm St. Charles Flames 4th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 6-24
Sunday, December 20, 2015 3:00 pm Northwest 4th Girls MICDS Court 1 W: 18-8
Sunday, January 03, 2016 9:00 am Kutis 4th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 12-14
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm Valley Park 4th Girls Valley Park Elementary Gym L: 6-8
Saturday, January 16, 2016 1:00 pm vs Christian Elementary 4th Girls Christian Elementary School W: 30-12
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:00 pm vs Eagles 4th Girls Ladue West Old Gym W: 20-7
Sunday, February 14, 2016 9:00 am vs Seckman 4th Girls Fox High Gym 2 L: 14-18
Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 am Knights 3rd Girls MICDS Court 2 W: 24-6
Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:00 pm vs Seckman 4th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:23 PM