League Website

Team Schedule - Northwest 6th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 11:00 am vs Parkway North 6th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 16-7
Sunday, December 13, 2015 9:00 am vs Webster Groves 6th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 39-24
Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:00 am vs Ladue White 6th Girls Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 54-4
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt East 6th Girls Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 36-8
Sunday, January 10, 2016 1:00 pm vs Parkway West Blue 6th Girls Fox High Gym 2 L: 10-20
Sunday, January 17, 2016 4:00 pm vs Troy 6th Girls Marquette High Small Gym W: 30-6
Sunday, January 17, 2016 5:00 pm vs Knights Red Reitz 6th Girls Marquette High Small Gym L: 14-28
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:00 pm vs Lindbergh 6th Girls Fox High Gym 2 W: 41-22
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm Mustangs 6th Girls Center St. Louis Court 1 W: 18-11
Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 pm vs Ladue Black 6th Girls Ladue West Old Gym W: 13-6
Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:00 pm Lady Angels Blue 6th Girls MICDS Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:49 PM