League Website

Team Schedule - Kipp Inspire Phoenix 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 1:00 pm vs Fox Stroisch 8th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 53-13
Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00 pm vs Parkway West Zensen 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym W: 36-12
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 am vs Patriots 8th Boys Center St. Louis Court 3 L: 42-43
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm Greyhounds Orange 8th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 43-29
Sunday, December 20, 2015 3:00 pm Greyhounds White 8th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 56-18
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm vs Warriors Weaver 8th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 51-14
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons White 8th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 58-20
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs John Burroughs O'Brien 8th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 60-18
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm vs Fox Groh 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 59-44
Saturday, February 20, 2016 12:00 pm MICDS Waldman 8th Boys MICDS Court 1 W: 49-12
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm West County Basketball Ross 8th Boys MICDS Court 2 W: 50-30
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:00 pm West County Basketball Bill 8th Boys Ladue West New Gym W: 39-16
Sunday, March 06, 2016 5:00 pm Valley Park Blue 8th Boys MICDS Court 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:30 PM