League Website

Team Schedule - Fort Zumwalt West Purple 7th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:00 pm Knights Black 6th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 26-24
Sunday, December 06, 2015 8:00 pm Parkway Central Meier 7th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 40-18
Saturday, December 12, 2015 6:00 pm Fort Zumwalt East 7th Girls Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 W: 37-13
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South 7th Girls St. Charles West High Gym 2 W: 36-16
Sunday, December 20, 2015 11:00 am Eureka Purple 7th Girls St. Charles Hardin Middle W: 26-20
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 pm Force O 7th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 30-29
Saturday, January 09, 2016 5:00 pm Mavericks Black 7th Girls Barat Academy Court 2 W: 32-10
Sunday, January 10, 2016 3:00 pm vs Jackson Thunder 7th Girls Windsor High Gym 1 L: 22-31
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm vs Seckman Blue 7th Girls Windsor High Gym 1 W: 40-17
Saturday, January 23, 2016 1:00 pm vs John Burroughs Weinstock 7th Girls John Burroughs Court 2 W: 34-19
Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:00 am MICDS Griffith 7th Girls Ladue West New Gym W: 36-18
Saturday, January 30, 2016 2:00 pm Knights White 7th Girls Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 28-31
Sunday, January 31, 2016 7:00 pm vs Marquette Blue 7th Girls Marquette High Big Gym L: 31-32
Saturday, February 06, 2016 1:00 pm vs Knights Red 7th Girls Zion Lutheran St. Charles W: 26-12
Saturday, February 06, 2016 2:00 pm vs Knights Gold 7th Girls Zion Lutheran St. Charles W: 28-21
Sunday, March 06, 2016 6:30 pm vs Valley Park Orange 7th Girls St. John's Ellisville

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:15 PM