League Website

Team Schedule - Pioneer Elite White 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 4:00 pm vs Mustangs White 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 26-20
Sunday, December 13, 2015 4:00 pm vs Blue Devils 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 27-35
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm vs Francis Howell Gold 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 28-16
Sunday, January 03, 2016 1:00 pm vs Oakvile Herrick 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 40-9
Sunday, January 17, 2016 10:00 am vs T.E.M. Select 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 14-41
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm Force 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 20-36
Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:00 pm vs Parkway South Blue 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 30-39
Sunday, February 07, 2016 11:00 am Illinois Swarm 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 42-22
Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00 pm vs Flyers Basketball Club Gold 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 28-21
Sunday, February 21, 2016 2:00 pm vs Midwest United 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 35-41

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:01 PM