League Website

Team Schedule - Flyers Basketball Club Green 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 pm Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 6th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym L: 25-31
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 pm Parkway Central White 6th Boys Parkway Central High Gym A L: 20-23
Sunday, December 20, 2015 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North White 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 45-10
Sunday, December 20, 2015 4:00 pm vs Eagles Red 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 34-29
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm vs Mustangs Green 6th Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 32-25
Sunday, January 17, 2016 5:00 pm vs Fox Cordevant 6th Boys Fox High Gym 1 L: 17-28
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm Liberty Jr. Eagles Blue 6th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 25-22
Sunday, January 31, 2016 1:00 pm South City Jets White 6th Boys Center St. Louis Court 2 L: 22-31
Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:00 am Eureka Purple 6th Boys Valley Park Field House L: 29-32
Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:00 pm Pioneer Elite White 6th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 26-25
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 pm Seckman 6th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym
Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 pm Mehlville White 6th Boys Lindbergh High Big Gym W: 40-18

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:04 PM