League Website

Team Schedule - Mustangs Blue 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 7:00 pm Pioneer Elite Red 8th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 30-51
Sunday, December 13, 2015 5:00 pm vs Ladue White Schneider 8th Boys Ladue West New Gym L: 47-51
Sunday, December 20, 2015 4:00 pm Florissant Cougars Blue 8th Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 42-39
Sunday, January 03, 2016 4:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 8th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 44-27
Sunday, January 10, 2016 6:00 pm Flyers Basketball Club Gold 8th Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 31-23
Sunday, January 17, 2016 2:00 pm vs Parkway Central Harris 8th Boys Parkway Central High Gym A W: 43-33
Sunday, January 24, 2016 4:00 pm vs Aces 8th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 23-42
Sunday, February 07, 2016 11:00 am vs Windsor 8th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 42-32
Sunday, February 14, 2016 6:00 pm vs St. Charles Blue 8th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 48-55
Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 pm vs Next Dimension 8th Boys Fort Zumwalt South High Gym 1 L: 4-53

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:46 PM