League Website

Team Schedule - Oakville 8th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 12, 2015 7:00 pm West County Basketball Ross 8th Boys Center St. Louis Court 2 W: 38-26
Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00 pm vs Mehlville Green 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 31-34
Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 pm vs Mehlville White 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 40-23
Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:00 am vs Northwest Blue 8th Boys Northwest High Big Gym W: 40-31
Saturday, January 02, 2016 3:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West Silver 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 39-44
Sunday, January 03, 2016 11:00 am Fox Groh 8th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym L: 35-40
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:00 pm Fox Stroisch 8th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 38-15
Sunday, January 17, 2016 1:00 pm Mavericks Blue 8th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 57-19
Saturday, February 06, 2016 6:00 pm Westminster White 8th Boys Westminster Gymnasium W: 52-10
Sunday, February 07, 2016 3:00 pm vs John Burroughs O'Brien 8th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 58-13
Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:00 am vs Seckman 8th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 24-17
Saturday, February 20, 2016 11:00 am vs Antonia Bulls 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 45-20
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm vs T.E.M. Select 8th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 42-40
Sunday, March 06, 2016 5:00 pm vs Parkway South Red 8th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:52 PM