League Website

Team Schedule - Lion's Choice Lions 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 3:00 pm Jackson Heat 5th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 40-19
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 pm vs Brentwood 6th Boys Brentwood High School W: 46-19
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:00 am vs Force 5th Boys Center St. Louis Court 1 W: 53-15
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm vs Gateway Basketball 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 22-36
Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite Red 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 54-35
Sunday, January 17, 2016 2:00 pm vs Collinsville 6th Boys Valley Park Field House L: 26-45
Saturday, January 23, 2016 3:00 pm Jets White 5th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 51-14
Saturday, January 30, 2016 1:00 pm Fort Zumwalt South Black 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 2 W: 44-16
Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 am Webster Groves Black 6th Boys Center St. Louis Court 3 W: 29-6
Saturday, February 06, 2016 11:00 am Ladue White 5th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 51-26
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm vs Wentzville Hawks 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 L: 30-44
Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:30 pm vs Chaminade Red 6th Boys Chaminade High Gym 1 L: 26-44
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm vs Mavericks Black 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 63-16
Saturday, February 20, 2016 1:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt South Black 6th Boys Barat Academy Court 1
Sunday, February 21, 2016 9:00 am Francis Howell Blue 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 W: 40-12
Sunday, February 21, 2016 11:00 am vs Parkway West 5th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 52-23
Sunday, March 06, 2016 11:00 am vs Pioneer Elite Red 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:39 PM