League Website

Team Schedule - St. Louis Heat 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 pm vs Webster Groves Orange 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 56-21
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00 pm vs Mavericks White 6th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 W: 43-14
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm vs TBirds 6th Boys MICDS Court 2 W: 57-18
Sunday, January 03, 2016 5:00 pm vs Brentwood 6th Boys Brentwood High School W: 52-6
Saturday, January 09, 2016 8:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt West White 6th Boys Center St. Louis Court 3 W: 40-21
Sunday, January 17, 2016 8:00 pm Flyers Basketball Club Gold 6th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 30-20
Sunday, January 24, 2016 1:00 pm Quincy Taylor 6th Boys Ladue West New Gym L: 44-47
Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:00 am STL Jets Silver 6th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 33-28
Sunday, February 07, 2016 11:00 am South City Jets White 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 45-19
Sunday, February 14, 2016 5:00 pm vs Oakville Black 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 W: 41-25
Sunday, February 21, 2016 8:00 am vs T.E.M. Select 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1 L: 30-32
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 am vs Knights 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 24-32
Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:00 am vs Jackson 6th Boys Fox High Gym 1
Sunday, March 06, 2016 11:00 am Collinsville 6th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:13 PM