League Website

Team Schedule - MICDS Kings 6th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00 pm Mavericks Black 6th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 21-18
Saturday, December 12, 2015 4:00 pm Parkway West Red 6th Boys MICDS Court 3 W: 38-11
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 am vs Parkway West 6th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym W: 33-32
Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 pm Webster Groves Orange 6th Boys MICDS Court 1 W: 36-34
Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:00 pm Lions 6th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 W: 38-20
Sunday, January 10, 2016 3:00 pm Academia Basketball 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 31-37
Saturday, January 16, 2016 4:00 pm Collinsville 6th Boys Notre Dame High School L: 30-54
Saturday, January 23, 2016 11:00 am vs Jets Gold 6th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 L: 28-36
Sunday, January 24, 2016 11:00 am Webster Groves Orange 6th Boys Ladue High School L: 24-33
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 pm Antonia Bulls 6th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 51-15
Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:00 am Mavericks Black 6th Boys St. John's Ellisville L: 31-45
Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 pm vs Brentwood 6th Boys Brentwood High School W: 59-22
Saturday, February 13, 2016 4:00 pm Parkway West Red 6th Boys Valley Park Elementary Gym W: 44-20
Sunday, February 14, 2016 9:00 am vs Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 6th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 W: 41-37
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm vs Parkway Central White 6th Boys Parkway Central High Gym A
Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 pm vs Pioneer Elite Red 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 39-29

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:44 PM