League Website

Team Schedule - Oakville 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 9:00 am vs Knights 7th Boys Fox High Gym 1 L: 28-29
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3:00 pm vs Oswald 7th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym L: 31-36
Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:00 pm vs Seckman 7th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 32-21
Sunday, January 10, 2016 1:00 pm vs John Burroughs Kirksey Gold 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 2 L: 21-32
Saturday, January 23, 2016 5:00 pm vs Whitfield White 7th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 25-20
Sunday, January 24, 2016 3:00 pm vs John Burroughs Kirksey White 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 W: 47-23
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons White 7th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 40-12
Sunday, January 31, 2016 2:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons Black 7th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 17-9
Saturday, February 06, 2016 6:00 pm vs Westminster White 7th Boys Westminster Arena W: 34-24
Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North Green 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym
Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 am vs Fox 7th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 35-27
Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:00 am Knights 7th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 34-28
Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:30 pm vs Chaminade White 7th Boys Chaminade High Gym 2
Sunday, March 06, 2016 3:00 pm Grace Christian 7th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:51 PM