League Website

Team Schedule - JC Tigers 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 5:00 pm vs Blue Devils 5th Boys Fox High Gym 1 W: 42-37
Sunday, December 20, 2015 5:00 pm Phantoms 5th Boys Fox High Gym 2 W: 34-32
Sunday, January 10, 2016 6:00 pm vs Parkway West Meert 5th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 50-8
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:00 pm vs Northwest Blue 5th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 22-21
Saturday, January 23, 2016 3:00 pm vs Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 5th Boys Valley Park Field House W: 45-23
Saturday, February 06, 2016 2:00 pm Jackson Wolverines 5th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 46-33
Sunday, February 07, 2016 1:00 pm vs Windsor 5th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 44-22
Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:00 pm Comets 5th Boys Valley Park Field House L: 21-28
Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00 pm vs Flyers Basketball Club Gold 5th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 35-30
Sunday, February 21, 2016 6:00 pm Ladue Blue 5th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 45-8
Sunday, March 06, 2016 4:00 pm Bombers White 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:26 PM