League Website

Team Schedule - Fort Zumwalt North White 7th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 06, 2015 3:00 pm Liberty Jr Eagles Blue 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt West High Gym 1 L: 21-31
Sunday, December 13, 2015 3:00 pm Christian Middle White 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 L: 10-23
Saturday, January 02, 2016 4:00 pm St. Louis Blue Knights 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt East High Gym 1 L: 22-51
Sunday, January 03, 2016 6:00 pm vs Liberty Jr Eagles Blue 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Small Gym L: 38-45
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:00 pm Francis Howell Gold 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1
Sunday, January 17, 2016 3:00 pm John Burroughs Kirksey Gold 7th Boys John Burroughs Court 1 L: 24-47
Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 pm Liberty Jr. Eagles Red 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 L: 23-39
Sunday, February 07, 2016 8:00 am Timberland Wolves Blue 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 L: 20-61
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:00 pm Christian Middle Teal 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 W: 30-13
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:00 pm Liberty Jr. Eagles White 7th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym
Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 pm Francis Howell Grey 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 61-18
Sunday, February 21, 2016 4:00 pm Quincy Notre Dame 7th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 2 L: 38-58

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:25:10 PM