League Website

Team Schedule - Phantoms 5th Boys

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, December 05, 2015 10:00 am vs Missouri Gators 5th Boys Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 26-34
Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:00 pm vs St. Charles West Maroon 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 1 W: 23-14
Saturday, December 12, 2015 1:00 pm vs Francis Howell Gold 5th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 20-21
Saturday, December 12, 2015 3:00 pm vs Midwest United 5th Boys Barat Academy Court 2 L: 20-26
Sunday, December 13, 2015 8:00 pm vs Fort Zumwalt North 5th Boys Fort Zumwalt North High Gym 1 W: 26-4
Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:00 pm vs Columbia 5th Boys Center St. Louis Court 5 L: 25-28
Sunday, December 20, 2015 5:00 pm vs JC Tigers 5th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 32-34
Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:00 pm vs Ladue White 5th Boys Fox High Gym 2 L: 12-40
Sunday, January 03, 2016 4:00 pm Fort Zumwalt South Red 5th Boys St. Charles West High Gym 2 L: 20-25
Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:00 am Fort Zumwalt West 5th Boys St. Charles Hardin Middle L: 16-37
Sunday, January 17, 2016 7:00 pm vs Mustangs White 5th Boys Marquette High Big Gym W: 38-18
Sunday, January 24, 2016 7:00 pm vs Flyers Basketball Club Gold 5th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym L: 10-29
Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:00 am vs T.E.M. Select 5th Boys Kirkwood High Denver Miller Gym W: 33-31
Sunday, January 31, 2016 11:00 am vs Summit Jr. Falcons Maroon 5th Boys Kirkwood High Holley Court 2 L: 26-42
Sunday, February 07, 2016 11:00 am vs Ladue Black 5th Boys Ladue West Old Gym W: 37-35
Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:00 pm Jackson Heat 5th Boys Windsor High Gym 1 L: 8-40
Saturday, February 13, 2016 4:00 pm vs Windsor 5th Boys Windsor High Gym 2 W: 24-19
Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:00 pm Ladue Blue 5th Boys Lindbergh High Small Gym W: 41-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/5/2016 9:26:00 PM