League Website

Team Schedule - #03 Somonauk Bobcats

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Mike Steorts

Email: msteorts@frontier.com
Cell: 815-826-0252

Thursday, May 07, 2015 6:00 pm at #08 Sandwich Black Sandwich Black
Friday, May 08, 2015 6:00 pm at #04 Sandwich Gray Sandwich Field #1 W: 10-4
Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:00 pm at #05 Serena Serena W: 21-3
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00 pm at #01 Plano Klatt Field 2015 W: 7-5
Friday, May 22, 2015 6:00 pm at #06 Sandwich Blue Sandwich Field #2 W: 13-9
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:00 pm at #09 Sandwich Orange Sandwich Orange W: 23-4
Friday, May 29, 2015 6:00 pm #04 Sandwich Gray Somonauk W: 6-0
Monday, June 01, 2015 6:00 pm #01 Plano Somonauk W: 10-9
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 6:00 pm #06 Sandwich Blue Somonauk W: 4-3
Friday, June 05, 2015 6:00 pm #02 Waterman Somonauk W: 10-9
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 6:00 pm #09 Sandwich Orange Somonauk W: 14-4
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00 pm #08 Sandwich Black Somonauk W: 10-0
Monday, June 15, 2015 6:00 pm at #07 Earlville Earlville W: 9-4
Friday, June 19, 2015 6:00 pm #05 Serena Somonauk W: 19-1
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00 pm #07 Earlville Somonauk W: 11-2
Friday, June 26, 2015 6:00 pm at #02 Waterman Waterman W: 12-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.21
from All-Pro Software on 7/1/2015 8:48:22 AM