League Website

Team Schedule - Marquette 7th Girls

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 07, 2014 2:00 pm vs Parkway West White 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 16-22
Sunday, December 07, 2014 4:00 pm Eureka Gold 7th Girls Parkway West Middle Large Gym L: 24-38
Sunday, December 14, 2014 5:00 pm Francis Howell North Chaos 7th Girls Lafayette High Court 2 W: 48-18
Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:00 pm Bombers Harris 7th Girls Lafayette High Court 2 W: 40-10
Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:00 pm Francis Howell North Primeau 7th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym W: 38-22
Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:00 pm Summit 7th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym L: 22-36
Sunday, January 04, 2015 10:00 am vs Ladue Blue 7th Girls Ladue West Old Gym L: 18-34
Sunday, January 04, 2015 12:00 pm Jackson Thunder 6th Girls Ladue West New Gym W: 32-24
Sunday, January 11, 2015 6:00 pm Lindbergh 7th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym W: 27-19
Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:00 pm Knights Meier 6th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym L: 26-46
Sunday, January 18, 2015 3:00 pm Fort Zumwalt North 7th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym L: 16-24
Sunday, January 25, 2015 12:00 pm Crusaders Blue 7th Girls Parkway South Small Gym L: 4-39
Sunday, January 25, 2015 1:00 pm Washington 7th Girls Parkway South Big Gym W: 16-14
Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:00 am Fort Zumwalt East 7th Girls Marquette High School Small Gym L: 10-26
Sunday, February 08, 2015 9:00 am Lady Rebels Red 7th Girls MICDS Gym 3 W: 39-22
Sunday, February 08, 2015 11:00 am Brentwood 7th Girls Brentwood High School W: 42-31
Sunday, February 15, 2015 8:00 pm vs Marquette 8th Girls Marquette High School Big Gym W: 26-16
Sunday, February 22, 2015 4:00 pm Francis Howell Central Blue 7th Girls Marquette High School Big Gym L: 26-38
Sunday, February 22, 2015 6:00 pm Francis Howell Central Silver 7th Girls Marquette High School Big Gym W: 42-24

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 3/6/2015 5:01:34 PM