North Suburban Football 2017

Team Schedule - 7th Irondale

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Garrett Johnson

Email: garrett.johnson@moundsviewschools.org
Cell: 651-274-5353

Team Notes




Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:00 pm 7th Fridley Irondale Edgewood Middle School L: 6-13
Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:30 pm 7th Pearl Irondale High School L: 13-24
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 pm at 7th St. Anthony Fridley Commons Park L: 6-39
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 pm at 7th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Raptors Plymouth Middle School Upper Field
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 pm at 7th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Falcons Lighted Ball Field in New Hope South
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:30 pm 7th St Louis Park Fridley Commons Park
Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:30 pm 7th Centennial # 2 Irondale Edgewood Middle School
Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:30 pm 7th Forest Lake # 3 Gold Forest Lake Fenway # 2
Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 pm at 7th Blaine # 2 Sukalski Blaine Baseball Complex
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00 pm 7th Centennial # 1 St. Anthony HS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 9/22/2017 11:17:27 AM