North Suburban Football for 2016

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



7th Andover Wheeler Patrick Wheeler pwheeler@onebeacon.com
7th Anoka
7th Armstrong-Cooper Falcons # 1
7th Armstrong-Cooper Falcons # 2
7th Blaine # 1
7th Blaine # 2
7th Blaine # 3
7th Brooklyn Park
7th Cambridge
7th Centennial # 1
7th Centennial # 2
7th Champlin Park # 1 Marc Carter 612-685-5551coachcarter612@yahoo.com
7th Champlin Park # 2 Paul O’Brien 763-310-2102paul_obrien00@yahoo.com
7th Chisago Lakes
7th Coon Rapids
7th Cottage Grove # 1
7th Cottage Grove # 2
7th East Ridge Todd Adams 651-247-2032adamstd@stifel.com
7th Elk River
7th Forest Lake # 1
7th Forest Lake # 2 Gold
7th Forest Lake # 3 White
7th Fridley
7th Irondale
7th Mahtomedi Jeanne Rohrer 651-269-9961jeanner62902@aol.com
7th Mounds View
7th North Branch
7th Osseo
7th Phelps
7th Rogers
7th Spring Lake Park
7th St. Francis # 1 Jordan Hopkins 763-354-8661jordandh77@gmail.com
7th St. Francis # 2 Scott Hemmelgarn 763-434-3042scott.hemmelgarn@aimia.com or hemmel1@msn.com
7th St. Anthony
7th Westside Boosters
7th Woodbury Michael Van Leer (651) 724-3546.mvanleer09@gmail.com
7th Zimmerman
8th Andover Sherer Clay Sherer cksherer@q.com
8th Anoka
8th Armstrong-Cooper
8th Blaine # 1 Berends
8th Blaine # 2 Coleman
8th Blaine # 3 Foster
8th Brooklyn Park
8th Cambridge
8th Centennial
8th Champlin Park Chad Mortenson 612-308-0792chadlee2244@yahoo.com
8th Chisago Lakes
8th Columbia Heights
8th Coon Rapids
8th Cottage Grove
8th East Ridge
8th Elk River
8th Forest Lake # 1
8th Forest Lake # 2
8th Forest Lake # 3
8th Fridley
8th Irondale Kevin Bourassa 763-442-0435www.metcalfeassociates.com
8th Mahtomedi Kevin Devore 651-230-7960kdevore.atty@gmail.com
8th Mounds View Paul Berg 612.805.3342Paul.D.Berg@wellsfargo.com
8th North Branch
8th Osseo
8th Pearl
8th Phelps
8th Rogers # 1 Blue
8th Rogers # 2 White Dave Evenson dave@diamondautoinc.com
8th Spring Lake Park
8th St. Francis Dennis Leipzig 612-810-1203dcleipzig@msn.com
8th Stillwater
8th Westside Boosters
8th Woodbury
8th Zimmerman
WL Andover 7 # 1 Lehtola Lee Lehtola eric.lehtola@anoka.k12.mn.us
WL Andover 7 # 2 Heath Jon Heath jonheath1313@gmail.com
WL Andover 8th # 1 Heyer Bruce Heyer stonepackaging@comcast.net
WL Andover 8th # 2 Strasser Jason Strasser jhstras@comcast.net
WL Anoka 7
WL Brooklyn Park 7th
WL Centennial 8th
WL Champlin Park 8th Jim Collins 612-280-5934c_crew@comcast.net
WL Coon Rapids MG
WL East Ridge MG
WL Elk River 7 Red
WL Elk River 8
WL Mahtomedi MG Mark Posner 651-308-3281m-posner@bethel.edu
WL Mounds View MG
WL Osseo MG
WL Rogers 7th # 1
WL Rogers 7th # 2 Grey
WL Rogers 8th
WL Spring Lake Park 7th
WL Spring Lake Park 8th
WL Stillwater MG Eric Welshons (651) 308-0511eric.welshons@hotmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 11/2/2016 1:48:37 PM