LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - Lakers

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Joey DeRose

Email: lakersrtbaseball@gmail.com
Cell: 973-570-8594

Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:00 pm at Nationals Oak Meadows L: 7-12
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Peterson T: 4-4
Friday, May 11, 2018 6:00 pm Jefferson - Blue Robert Street Park W: 9-5
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:00 pm at Yankees Oak Meadows L: 7-8
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 am Yankees Oak Meadows L: 2-6
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 pm Nationals Peterson L: 3-13
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00 pm Dodgers Oak Meadows L: 13-14
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:00 pm at Dodgers Oak Meadows L: 3-19
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 pm Rockaway Boro Peterson
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm Jefferson -Gold Peterson
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm Rockaway Boro Peterson

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/14/2018 11:23:01 AM