LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - Highlands State Bank

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Mike Cardone

Email: cardonecontracting@yahoo.com
Cell: 973-229-6780

Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field W: 6-0
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 pm DASH OF THYME Gardner Field W: 15-0
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:00 pm Dodgers Gardner Field L: 3-7
Saturday, May 6, 2017 4:00 pm Rockaway Boro Gardner Field
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm at Wharton Robert Street Park L: 0-6
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00 pm Jefferson -Gold Gardner Field
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 pm at Yankees Oak Meadows
Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:00 pm at Lakers Oak Meadows W: 6-5
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 pm Nationals Gardner Field W: 17-0
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field W: 7-1
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at DASH OF THYME Gardner Field L: 6-7
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 pm DASH OF THYME Gardner Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/25/2018 4:45:31 PM