LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - Heritage Homes

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Justin Zucker

Email: jz24@yahoo.com
Cell: 973-462-5722

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field L: 4-8
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4:00 pm at Highlands State Bank Gardner Field L: 0-15
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:00 pm at Wharton Robert Street Park L: 3-5
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00 pm Jefferson Gardner Field
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm at Yankees Peterson L: 6-11
Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:00 pm at Lakers Gardner Field
Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm Dodgers Gardner Field L: 6-8
Saturday, May 20, 2017 1:00 pm Nationals Gardner Field W: 9-4
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Donitoni T: 11-11
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm Highlands State Bank Gardner Field W: 7-6
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 pm at Highlands State Bank Gardner Field
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am St. Francis RC Gardner Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 4:22:19 PM