LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - DASH OF THYME

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Justin Zucker

Email: jz24@yahoo.com
Cell: 973-462-5722

Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 pm Jefferson - Blue Gardner Field W: 11-1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field W: 12-8
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm at Jefferson - Blue Chamberlain W: 12-2
Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 am at Yankees Gardner Field L: 3-4
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00 pm Yankees Gardner Field L: 0-8
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field W: 2-1
Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00 pm at Jefferson -Gold Chamberlain
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:00 pm St. Francis RC Gardner Field W: 7-4
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 pm Jefferson -Gold Gardner Field
Monday, June 11, 2018 7:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Gardner Field
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 pm Nationals Gardner Field W: 12-2
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm at Dodgers Gardner Field

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/14/2018 11:23:01 AM