LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - Jefferson -Gold

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



John Mylod

Email: nyrnym02@yahoo.com
Cell: 973-641-3105

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 pm Nationals Chamberlain L: 2-17
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Chamberlain L: 9-11
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 pm Dodgers Lakeside Field L: 4-6
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 pm at Yankees Chamberlain L: 8-14
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:00 pm at Jefferson - Blue Chamberlain L: 2-7
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm at St. Francis RC Gardner Field L: 5-12
Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00 pm DASH OF THYME Chamberlain
Monday, June 4, 2018 7:00 pm at DASH OF THYME Gardner Field
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:00 pm Rockaway Boro Chamberlain
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 pm Jefferson - Blue Chamberlain T: 12-12
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm at Lakers Peterson

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/14/2018 11:23:01 AM