LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Team Schedule - Jefferson

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



John Mylod

Email: nyrnym02@yahoo.com
Cell: 973-641-3105

Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm Wharton Chamberlain L: 4-12
Saturday, April 29, 2017 6:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Donitoni L: 1-12
Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm Lakers Chamberlain L: 1-16
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00 pm at Heritage Homes Gardner Field
Monday, May 8, 2017 7:00 pm Yankees Chamberlain L: 4-13
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00 pm at Highlands State Bank Gardner Field
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 pm at Nationals Peterson L: 2-5
Saturday, May 20, 2017 6:00 pm Dodgers Chamberlain L: 6-17
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 pm St. Francis RC Chamberlain
Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 pm Wharton Chamberlain
Saturday, June 3, 2017 3:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Donitoni L: 2-12
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:00 pm at Wharton Robert Street Park L: 4-19
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:00 pm Rockaway Boro Chamberlain
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Donitoni
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 pm Rockaway Boro Chamberlain
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm at Rockaway Boro Donitoni

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 4:22:19 PM