LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Location Schedule - Peterson

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2017 Playoffs
S2 2017 Spring Babe Ruth Regular Season
S3 U12 Boys (sample)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Nationals at Dodgers
Saturday, April 29, 2017
5:00 pm S2 Yankees at Nationals
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Rockaway Boro at Nationals
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Yankees at Dodgers
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Nationals at Wharton
Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Heritage Homes at Yankees
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
11:00 am S2 Dodgers at Yankees
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Jefferson at Nationals
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Wharton at Dodgers
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Wharton at Rockaway Boro
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Dodgers at Lakers
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:00 pm S2 Lakers at Yankees
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 pm S1 Nationals at Dodgers
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 pm S1 Dodgers at Nationals


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 4:22:19 PM