LAKELAND MINERS BABE RUTH BASEBALL

Location Schedule - Oak Meadows

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2017 Playoffs
S2 2017 Spring Babe Ruth Regular Season
S3 U12 Boys (sample)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
4:00 pm S2 Dodgers at Lakers
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Nationals at Lakers
6:00 pm S2 Rockaway Boro at Lakers
Friday, May 12, 2017
6:00 pm S2 St. Francis RC at Dodgers
Saturday, May 13, 2017
4:00 pm S2 St. Francis RC at Nationals
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Highlands State Bank at Yankees
Saturday, May 20, 2017
1:00 pm S2 Wharton at Yankees
4:00 pm S2 Highlands State Bank at Lakers
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Yankees at Lakers
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Lakers at Dodgers
Thursday, June 1, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Nationals at Yankees
Friday, June 2, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Yankees at Dodgers
Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00 pm S2 Nationals at Lakers
4:00 pm S2 Lakers at Nationals
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Yankees at Nationals
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 pm S2 Nationals at Dodgers
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am S2 Dodgers at Nationals
1:00 pm S2 Lakers at Yankees
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:00 pm S1 Lakers at Yankees
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:00 pm S1 Yankees at Lakers
Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 am S1 Lakers at Yankees
9:00 am S1 Nationals at Dodgers


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 4:22:19 PM