League Website

Team Schedule - 11UB Coosa Christian

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 pm vs 11UB Raptors Carver L: 25-35
Saturday, January 06, 2018 3:00 pm 11UB Warriors Carver L: 23-33
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 am vs 11UB Coosa Warriors Carver L: 43-44
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 pm 11UB Titans Gadsden High Gym 1 L: 11-34
Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am 11UB Hoosiers Carver L: 14-39
Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00 am vs 11UB Warriors Wright Carver W: 30-16
Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am 11UB RBC Panthers Carver W: 37-29
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm 11UB Raptors Carver L: 38-46
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 pm vs 11UB Warriors Carver L: 7-35
Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:00 am 11UB Coosa Warriors Carver L: 33-46

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 2/18/2018 2:50:46 PM