YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Boardman U15B - White

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Scott Shehan

Email: sshehan@zoominternet.net
Cell: 1-330-717-3747

Sunday, August 25, 2013 5:30 pm Boardman Field 4 at Hubbard U13B L: 2-4
Sunday, September 08, 2013 1:30 pm Boardman Field 4 Crestview U15B L: 0-7
Saturday, September 14, 2013 3:30 pm Boardman Field 4 Champion U14B L: 1-4
Sunday, September 22, 2013 3:00 pm Campbell 1 at Campbell (Olympia) U14B W: 4-1
Saturday, September 28, 2013 5:30 pm Boardman Field 4 Austintown U15B L: 0-4
Sunday, September 29, 2013 1:00 pm AJSL Field 5 at Austintown U14B W: 2-1
Thursday, October 03, 2013 6:00 pm Boardman Field 4 Boardman U15B - Maroon L: 0-3
Saturday, October 05, 2013 5:00 pm Poland at Poland U14B L: 0-9
Saturday, October 12, 2013 3:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 at Niles U15B W: 4-1
Sunday, October 13, 2013 1:30 pm Boardman Field 4 Lakeview U15B L: 1-6

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM