YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Beaver U14G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian Taylor

Email: kbtaylors5@yahoo.com
Cell: 1-724-777-2183

Saturday, August 24, 2013 10:00 am Herbert Road Field 3 at Canfield U15G W: 5-3
Sunday, September 08, 2013 2:00 pm Poland at Poland U15G L: 1-7
Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 1 Boardman U15G W: 7-0
Sunday, September 15, 2013 4:30 pm Springfield High School 1 at Springfield U15G W: 6-2
Saturday, September 21, 2013 1:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 1 Poland U15G W: 4-3
Sunday, September 22, 2013 3:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 1 Salem U14G W: 7-0
Saturday, September 28, 2013 1:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 1 Canfield U15G W: 6-1
Sunday, September 29, 2013 1:00 pm Boardman Field 4 at Boardman U15G W: 7-1
Saturday, October 05, 2013 10:00 am Salem Kent State Complex Field 6 at Salem U14G W: 8-2
Saturday, October 12, 2013 1:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 1 Springfield U15G W: 10-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM