YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Poland U14B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



John Scotford

Email: johnscotfordjr@gmail.com
Cell: 1-330-503-5526

Sunday, August 25, 2013 5:30 pm AJSL Field 5 at Austintown U15B L: 2-7
Sunday, September 08, 2013 4:30 pm Boardman Field 4 at Boardman U15B - Maroon L: 1-3
Saturday, September 14, 2013 5:00 pm Poland Campbell (Olympia) U14B W: 10-1
Saturday, September 21, 2013 5:00 pm Poland Hubbard U13B W: 1-0
Sunday, September 22, 2013 3:30 pm Poland Lakeview U15B W: 5-4
Saturday, September 28, 2013 11:00 am Crestview 1 at Crestview U15B T: 2-2
Sunday, September 29, 2013 3:30 pm Poland Champion U14B L: 1-3
Saturday, October 05, 2013 5:00 pm Poland Boardman U15B - White W: 9-0
Sunday, October 06, 2013 2:30 pm AJSL Field 2 at Austintown U14B W: 4-0
Saturday, October 12, 2013 7:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 at Niles U15B W: 8-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM