YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Poland U11B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Rich Davis

Email: rrdavis@elwd.com
Cell: 1-330-318-4067

Saturday, August 24, 2013 2:30 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 2 at Beaver U11B L: 1-2
Sunday, August 25, 2013 3:30 pm Poland Field 9 Champion U11B L: 1-3
Saturday, September 07, 2013 4:30 pm Herbert Road Field 2 at Canfield U11B W: 5-1
Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:30 pm Lakeview - Hillman at Lakeview U11B L: 3-5
Sunday, September 22, 2013 5:00 pm Poland Field 9 Beaver U11B W: 1-0
Thursday, September 26, 2013 6:00 pm Campbell 2 at Campbell (Olympia) U11B W: 4-0
Saturday, September 28, 2013 2:00 pm Poland Field 9 Austintown U11B W: 2-0
Sunday, September 29, 2013 2:00 pm Poland Field 9 Boardman U11B L: 0-2
Saturday, October 05, 2013 1:00 pm Champion 2 at Champion U11B L: 0-3
Sunday, October 06, 2013 5:00 pm Poland Field 9 Hubbard U11B W: 5-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM