YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Salem U11G

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Steve Bailey

Email: sbailey@neo.rr.com
Cell: 1-330-277-9607

Sunday, August 25, 2013 3:30 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 Howland U11G T: 1-1
Sunday, September 08, 2013 5:30 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 West Branch U11G L: 0-4
Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:00 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 Poland U11G L: 1-3
Sunday, September 15, 2013 3:00 pm Springfield High School 2 at Springfield U11G L: 1-4
Saturday, September 21, 2013 3:30 pm Howland Park U11/12 at Howland U11G W: 6-1
Sunday, September 22, 2013 2:30 pm Waugh Field U11/12 at Hubbard U11G W: 1-0
Saturday, September 28, 2013 3:00 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 Hubbard U11G L: 0-2
Sunday, September 29, 2013 1:00 pm Bunker Hill Church at West Branch U11G L: 0-1
Saturday, October 05, 2013 2:00 pm Poland Field 11 at Poland U11G L: 0-6
Sunday, October 06, 2013 1:00 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 Springfield U11G L: 0-3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM