YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Hubbard U13B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



John Trobek

Email: jaytro24@yahoo.com
Cell: 1-330-718-6595

Sunday, August 25, 2013 5:30 pm Boardman Field 4 Boardman U15B - White W: 4-2
Saturday, September 07, 2013 4:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 at Niles U15B W: 9-2
Sunday, September 08, 2013 4:00 pm Waugh Field U14/15 Austintown U15B L: 2-3
Sunday, September 15, 2013 4:00 pm Waugh Field U14/15 Champion U14B T: 1-1
Saturday, September 21, 2013 5:00 pm Poland at Poland U14B L: 0-1
Sunday, September 22, 2013 2:30 pm AJSL Field 5 at Austintown U14B L: 3-4
Thursday, October 03, 2013 6:00 pm Harding Park Lakeview U15B T: 2-2
Saturday, October 05, 2013 2:00 pm Crestview 1 at Crestview U15B L: 1-8
Sunday, October 06, 2013 3:00 pm Campbell 1 at Campbell (Olympia) U14B W: 5-1
Sunday, October 13, 2013 4:00 pm Harding Park Boardman U15B - Maroon L: 2-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM