YAYSL 2013


Team Schedule - Hubbard U12B

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Gary Dattilo

Email: garydattilo@yahoo.com
Cell: 1-234-855-3059

Sunday, August 25, 2013 3:00 pm Damascus Elementary School Field 1 at West Branch U12B T: 2-2
Sunday, September 08, 2013 1:00 pm Waugh Field U11/12 Howland Atheletic Club U12B W: 7-1
Saturday, September 14, 2013 1:00 pm Waugh Field U11/12 West Branch U12B W: 7-1
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:30 pm Waugh Field U11/12 Austintown U12B W: 7-0
Saturday, September 21, 2013 1:00 pm Beaver Creek Soccer Field 2 at Beaver U12B T: 5-5
Sunday, September 22, 2013 1:00 pm Waugh Field U11/12 Canfield U12B W: 5-1
Saturday, September 28, 2013 11:00 am Perkins Park Field 2 at Warren U12B W: 9-0
Sunday, September 29, 2013 1:00 pm Waugh Field U11/12 Poland U12B W: 3-0
Saturday, October 05, 2013 12:00 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 5 at Salem U12B W: 3-1
Sunday, October 06, 2013 3:30 pm Boardman Field 7 at Boardman U12B W: 6-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2013 9:22:44 PM