YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Lakeview U12B - 447307

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Bill Burnham

Email: wtb61596@aol.com
Cell: (330) 978-9393

Saturday, August 25, 2012 5:00 pm Lakeview - Hillman Boardman U12Bb - 300C20 L: 5-7
Sunday, August 26, 2012 7:30 pm Niles Stevens Park 2 at NAAS U12B - 281308 L: 1-2
Saturday, September 08, 2012 5:00 pm Lakeview - Hillman Hubbard U12B - 008107 L: 3-5
Sunday, September 09, 2012 5:30 pm Lakeview - Hillman Austintown U12B - 291306 W: 3-0
Sunday, September 16, 2012 3:30 pm Lakeview - Hillman Poland U12B - 013302 W: 2-1
Sunday, September 23, 2012 2:00 pm Beaver Field 5 at Beaver U12B - 281327 L: 1-2
Saturday, September 29, 2012 11:30 am Jubilee U12 Field at Canfield U12B - 30612B W: 2-1
Tuesday, October 02, 2012 6:00 pm Lakeview - Hillman Champion U12B - 281334 W: 1-0
Saturday, October 06, 2012 5:00 pm Boardman Field 5 at Boardman U12Bb - 300C20 T: 3-3
Sunday, October 07, 2012 1:00 pm Boardman Field 7 at Boardman U12Ba - 300C13 W: 3-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM