YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Hubbard U14G - 008108

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian Wukelich

Email: bwuke@yahoo.com
Cell: (330) 550-7181

Saturday, August 25, 2012 11:00 am Harding Park Canfield U15G - 30615G L: 1-8
Sunday, August 26, 2012 4:00 pm Springfield High School 1 at Springfield U14G - 281405
Sunday, September 09, 2012 4:00 pm Boardman Field 4 at Boardman U14G - 300C18 L: 1-4
Saturday, September 22, 2012 11:15 am Lakeview - Wakefield at Lakeview U14G - 447611 W: 4-1
Sunday, September 23, 2012 3:00 pm Harding Park Poland U14G - 013601 L: 1-3
Saturday, September 29, 2012 5:00 pm Lakeview - Wakefield at Lakeview U15G - 447649 L: 1-4
Sunday, September 30, 2012 3:00 pm Harding Park Canfield U14G - 30614G W: 5-2
Saturday, October 06, 2012 4:00 pm Salem Kent State Complex Field 6 at Salem U14Gb - 210002 W: 8-0
Sunday, October 07, 2012 3:00 pm Harding Park Beaver U14G - 281650 L: 3-5
Saturday, October 20, 2012 1:00 pm AJSL Field 6 Austintown U14G - 291604 L: 1-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM