YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Hubbard U15B - 008114

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Phil Atsas

Email: patsas@campbell.k12.oh.us
Cell: (330) 774-6738

Saturday, August 25, 2012 6:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 at NAAS U14B - 281514 W: 6-1
Sunday, September 09, 2012 1:30 pm Lakeview - Wakefield at Lakeview U14B - 447505 W: 3-1
Saturday, September 22, 2012 10:00 am Harding Park Leetonia U14B - 281550 W: 11-0
Sunday, September 23, 2012 5:30 pm Crestview 1 at Crestview U14B - CSC020 W: 2-0
Saturday, September 29, 2012 9:00 am AJSL Field 2 at Canfield U15B - 30615B W: 4-1
Sunday, September 30, 2012 3:00 pm Boardman Field 4 at Boardman U14B - 300C14 W: 4-0
Saturday, October 06, 2012 10:00 am Harding Park Champion U14B - 281528 W: 9-1
Sunday, October 07, 2012 3:30 pm Harding Park Howland U14B - 281517 W: 6-0
Saturday, October 13, 2012 5:30 pm Harding Park Beaver U14B - 281550 W: 5-0
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 5:15 pm Harding Park Poland U15B - 013501 L: 0-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM