YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Champion U12G - 281424

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian Grace

Email: towsonterrors@yahoo.com
Cell: (330) 883-1674

Saturday, August 25, 2012 4:00 pm Champion 2 West Branch - WBU12G W: 6-1
Saturday, September 08, 2012 6:00 pm Waugh Field at Hubbard U12G - 008106 W: 4-0
Saturday, September 15, 2012 4:00 pm Champion 2 Howland U12Gb - 281209 W: 11-0
Sunday, September 16, 2012 2:30 pm Howland Park 2 at Howland U12Ga - 281411 W: 12-0
Saturday, September 22, 2012 1:30 pm AJSL Field 8 at Austintown U12G - 291404 W: 7-2
Sunday, September 23, 2012 5:00 pm Beaver Field 5 at Beaver U12G - 281426 W: 9-0
Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:00 am Champion 2 Boardman U12G - 300C17 W: 5-1
Sunday, September 30, 2012 1:30 pm Champion 2 South Range U12G - 359PIE W: 6-0
Saturday, October 06, 2012 3:30 pm Perkins Field 2 at Warren U12G - 281423 W: 6-2
Sunday, October 07, 2012 1:30 pm Champion 2 Poland U12G - 013410 W: 8-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM