YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - NAAS U14B - 281514

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Kenneth Donnan

Email: kdonnan6771@yahoo.com
Cell: (330) 506-9914

Saturday, August 25, 2012 6:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 Hubbard U15B - 008114 L: 1-6
Sunday, August 26, 2012 4:30 pm Poland at Poland U15B - 013501 L: 0-7
Saturday, September 08, 2012 6:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 Lakeview U14B - 447505 L: 0-9
Sunday, September 16, 2012 3:30 pm Champion 1 at Champion U14B - 281528 L: 3-8
Saturday, September 22, 2012 10:30 am AJSL Field 2 at Austintown U14B - 291520 L: 1-9
Sunday, September 23, 2012 6:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 Beaver U14B - 281550 L: 1-5
Sunday, September 30, 2012 2:30 pm Canfield High School at Canfield U15B - 30615B L: 0-6
Sunday, October 07, 2012 5:30 pm Crestview 1 at Crestview U14B - CSC020 L: 0-6
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 5:30 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 Leetonia U14B - 281550 W: 3-1
Saturday, October 13, 2012 7:00 pm Niles Stevens Park 1 Howland U14B - 281517 W: 4-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM