YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Boardman U10Bb - 300C11

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Pat Wynn

Email: pwynn@neo.rr.com
Cell: (330)

Saturday, August 25, 2012 11:00 am Lakeview - Park at Lakeview U10Ba - 447105 L: 1-10
Sunday, August 26, 2012 3:30 pm Boardman Field 6B Lakeview U10Ba - 447105 L: 1-9
Saturday, September 08, 2012 11:30 am Jubilee U10 Field at Canfield U10B - 30610B T: 0-0
Sunday, September 09, 2012 2:00 pm AJSL Field 1 at Austintown U10B - 291110 T: 0-0
Sunday, September 16, 2012 2:00 pm Boardman Field 6B Boardman U10Ba - 300C10 L: 1-2
Saturday, September 22, 2012 4:00 pm Beaver Field 4 at Beaver U10B - 281108 L: 0-3
Sunday, September 23, 2012 1:00 pm AJSL Field 4 at Austintown U9B - 291103 L: 1-3
Saturday, September 29, 2012 3:00 pm Poland Field 10 at Poland U10B - 013118 L: 1-3
Sunday, September 30, 2012 2:00 pm Boardman Field 6B Lakeview U10Bb - 447118 W: 3-0
Sunday, October 07, 2012 2:00 pm Boardman Field 6B Hubbard U10B - 008105 L: 3-7

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:28 PM