YAYSL 2012


Team Schedule - Austintown U9B - 291103

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tom Totterdale

Email: tom.t@ajsl.org
Cell: (330) 718*0634

Sunday, August 26, 2012 1:00 pm AJSL Field 4 Hubbard U10B - 008105 L: 2-4
Saturday, September 08, 2012 12:00 pm Beaver Field 4 at Beaver U10B - 281108 L: 2-4
Sunday, September 09, 2012 6:00 pm AJSL Field 4 Lakeview U10Ba - 447105 L: 2-12
Saturday, September 15, 2012 11:30 am Jubilee U10 Field at Canfield U10B - 30610B W: 2-1
Sunday, September 16, 2012 2:00 pm AJSL Field 1 at Austintown U10B - 291110 T: 3-3
Sunday, September 23, 2012 1:00 pm AJSL Field 4 Boardman U10Bb - 300C11 W: 3-1
Saturday, September 29, 2012 10:00 am Waugh Field at Hubbard U10B - 008105 L: 0-6
Sunday, September 30, 2012 3:00 pm Boardman Field 6A at Boardman U10Ba - 300C10 T: 1-1
Saturday, October 06, 2012 2:00 pm Poland Field 10 at Poland U10B - 013118 L: 0-5
Sunday, October 07, 2012 1:00 pm AJSL Field 4 Lakeview U10Bb - 447118 L: 2-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/3/2012 2:21:27 PM