League Website

Team Schedule - Team 712 - Renewable Energy Systems

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Wilson Lubin


Team Notes




Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Weller
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm vs Practice Hunter
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 pm vs Team 715 - Chena's Grill Ryan "B" W: 47-13
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Barnette
Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00 am vs Team 714 - Great AK Shirt Co. Tanana-New W: 36-29
Monday, January 22, 2018 8:00 pm vs Team 703 - Hale & Associates Woodriver L: 20-38
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 pm Team 705 - Elk's Lodge #1551 North Pole Middle "B" L: 29-35
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 pm vs Practice Tanana-New
Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 pm Team 704 - Gold Standard Real Estate Randy Smith W: 41-16
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 pm Team 702 - Fairbanks Youth Sports North Pole Middle W: 49-25
Thursday, February 1, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Midnight Sun Elem. (fka Badger)
Monday, February 5, 2018 7:00 pm vs Team 701 - West Valley Vision Center Woodriver L: 30-35
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 8:00 pm Team 713 - Doc Lounsbury Woodriver W: 33-27
Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 pm vs Practice Hunter
Monday, February 12, 2018 8:00 pm vs Team 707 - 96.9 The River North Pole Middle L: 26-32
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 pm Team 711 - Interior Airboater's Assn. North Pole Middle "B" L: 41-43
Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Barnette
Monday, February 19, 2018 7:00 pm Team 706 - Emerald Isle Pull Tabs Woodriver W: 36-15
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:00 pm Team 708 - Tubby's BBQ Denali L: 35-45
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 pm vs Practice Pearl Creek
Monday, February 26, 2018 8:00 pm vs Team 709 - FHK Construction Woodriver W: 37-19
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00 pm vs Team 716 - Extra Practice Nordale
Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Barnette
Monday, March 5, 2018 8:00 pm Team 710 - Atta-Boy Awards Randy Smith W: 51-20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 8:00 pm Team 711 - Interior Airboater's Assn. Midnight Sun Elem. (fka Badger)
Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:00 pm vs Practice Barnette

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 3/15/2018 12:04:52 AM