TCNYFY

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



2nd /3rd Osseo # 1
2nd /3rd Osseo # 2
2nd./3rd Brooklyn Park # 1
2nd./3rd Brooklyn Park # 2
2nd./3rd Fridley
2nd./3rd St. Francis # 1 Dan Reintjes 612-685-3413dmreintjes@yahoo.com
2nd./3rd St. Francis # 2 Jeff Bergman 612-741-8874bergman07@msn.com
2nd./3rd St. Francis # 3 Brian Nalewaja 763-377-5303dnalewaja56@gmail.com
3rd Andover # 1 Wilkie Rob Wilkie robwilkie@live.com
3rd Andover # 2 Thomsen Ed Thomsen Ed.Thomsen@rcis.com
3rd Andover # 3 Stalvig Josh Stalvig stalvig@gmail.com
3rd Anoka # 1 Skaare
3rd Anoka # 2
3rd Armstrong-Cooper
3rd Champlin Park # 1 Pete Ockuly 763-218-1043pkockuly@q.com
3rd Champlin Park # 2 James Spates 612-961-3192spatesjim@yahoo.com
3rd Coon Rapids
4th Andover # 1 Chwialkowski Joel Chwialkowski jchwial@gmail.com
4th Andover # 2 Kopetzki Dave Kopetzki kopd21@gmail.com
4th Andover # 3 Sims Marvin Sims Marvin.Sims@moundsviewschools.org
4th Anoka # 1
4th Anoka # 2
4th Anoka # 3
4th Armstrong-Cooper # 1
4th Armstrong-Cooper # 2
4th Big Lake # 1
4th Big Lake # 2
4th Brooklyn Park
4th Cambridge Black # 3 Marc Arndt (763) 300-3220
4th Cambridge Gray # 2 Carl Westberg (952) 292-2184
4th Cambridge Royal # 1 Shane Weibel (612) 309-9716
4th Champlin Park # 1 Ryan Blasing 612-666-1134ryanlblasing22@live.com
4th Champlin Park # 2 Tom Bruggers 763-229-9107tombruggers@hotmail.com
4th Champlin Park # 3 Cass Lundgren 763-360-0793cass.lundgren@visionease.com
4th Coon Rapids # 1
4th Coon Rapids # 2
4th Fridley
4th Osseo # 1
4th Osseo # 2
4th Police Athletic League
4th St. Francis # 1 Jason Brunn 612-581-2976jbrunn1974@gmail.com
4th St. Francis # 2 Kevin Lamson 763-238-5492klamson@ci.otsego.mn.us
5th Andover # 1 Anderson Justin Anderson anderson2566@msn.com
5th Andover # 2 Dehnicke Drew Dehnicke dehnicke90@yahoo.com
5th Andover # 3 Boynton Michael Boynton michaelrboynton@gmail.com
5th Andover # 4 Tschida Chris Tschida chris.tschida@mortenson.com
5th Anoka # 1
5th Anoka # 2
5th Armstrong-Cooper # 1
5th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Taavasa Mamea Taavasa.Mamea@allina.com
5th Big Lake # 1
5th Big Lake # 2
5th Brooklyn Center Rockets Tony McGee tpm2319@gmail.com
5th Brooklyn Park
5th Cambridge Black # 3 Jeff Lero (763) 280-1872
5th Cambridge Royal # 4 Justin Miska 651-775-9355
5th Cambridge Black # 1 Darek Davis 763) 250-0337
5th Cambridge Gray # 2 Jose Clemente (763) 300-5429
5th Champlin Park # 1 Barry Brands 612-743-9789.barryjbrands@hotmail.com
5th Champlin Park # 2 Dennis Heinen 952-201-7186dennisheinen1@gmail.com
5th Columbia Heights
5th Coon Rapids # 1
5th Coon Rapids # 2
5th Osseo # 1
5th Osseo # 2
5th Police Athletic League
5th St. Francis # 1 Craig Granroth 763-516-0549Craig@asphaltconcretesolutions.com
5th St. Francis # 2 Josh Savageau 651-329-7392Jrsavageau@gmail.com
6th Andover # 1 Kline Kline
6th Andover # 2 Stenzel Shane Stenzel sstenzel@minneapolisparks.org
6th Andover # 3 Baumhauer Greg Baumhauer greg@baumhauer.us
6th Anoka # 1
6th Anoka # 2
6th Armstrong-Cooper # 1
6th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Hawks
6th Armstrong-Cooper # 3
6th Big Lake # 1
6th Big Lake # 2
6th Brooklyn Center Panthers
6th Brooklyn Park Donovan Gilbert dgilbertmn@gmail.com
6th Cambridge Gray # 2 Jason Phillips (763) 381-7075
6th Cambridge Black # 1 Jason Dahlberg (612) 501-5520
6th Cambridge Royal # 3 Jon Hammer (763) 238-0278
6th Champlin Park # 1 Eric Meng 651-764-4619meng22.football@gmail.com
6th Champlin Park # 2 Justin Thielke 763-242-3436docthielke@gmail.com
6th Columbia Heights
6th Coon Rapids # 1
6th Coon Rapids # 2
6th Fridley
6th Osseo # 2
6th Police Athletic League
6th St. Francis # 1 Jeremy Skogquist 612-282-7094Jeremy@nihhomes.com
6th St. Francis # 2 Rick Menelkoch 763-482-3862mengelkochfun@msn.com
6th St. Francis # 3 James Ramsey 763-443-3351ramseyjw79@outlook.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/24/2016 8:01:58 AM