SAINT ANSELM 2017 BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL SCHEDULES

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



68 PCT B EXP Blue Jays (Red) Nicholas Adesso 917-282-6429ariarob@optonline.com
68 PCT B EXP Brewers (Green) Ted Frank 917-628-3282tedfranx@yahoo.com
68 PCT B EXP Rangers (Blue) Paul Edelstein 917-674-5190paul@efbpilaw.com
68 PCT B Minors Pirates (Blue) Larry Morton 917-617-5382ljmsr@gmail.com
68PCT B EXP Orioles (Black) Nichole Nesci 917-494-5157nichole.nesci26@gmail.com
68PCT B EXP Marlins (Gold) Chris Cantelmi 917-597-9007ccantelmi@yahoo.com
68PCT B JV Giants (Blue) Nick Loreto 646-552-3283supersloopy@gmail.com
68PCT B JV Mets (Green) Gus Mallas 917-848-6352kmallas@gmlawny.com
68PCT B JV Pirates (Gold) Will Mahany 646-294-6273willmahanay94@aol.com
68PCT B Minors Astros (Gold) Thomas Henderson 917-306-4136thomasgerardhenderson@yahoo.com
68PCT B Minors Dodgers (Green) Raphael Gil 917-420-9867jarroyo@yahoo.com
68PCT B Varsity Nationals (Blue) Tony Grigos 646-284-4180agrigos@gmail.com
68PCT B Varsity Royals (Gold) David Pare 646-645-8169davepare@gmail.com
Gv Flag Football 1
Knights B Minors Paul Wierzbowski 917-577-5037pwierzbowski@neopost.com
Knights B Varsity Joe Zubin 347-967-7910joezubin@aol.com
OLA B JV Power Angels Alex Amatore/ Joe Chelales 917-309-3034/646-285-4035alexamatore@verizon.net/jchelales@aol.com
OLA B Minors Little Giant Bryan Grimaldi 917-972-6889bryangrimaldi@gmail.com
OLA B Varsity Angels Steve Neave/ Jim Dolan 917-749-3924/917-337-3224wemegp@gmail.com/jdolan@packer.edu
OLA BJV Mighty Titans Greg Toledo 917-560-4271gregaction1@hotmail.com
OLA FARM 1
OLA FARM 2
OLA FARM 3
OLA Farm 4
OLA G Juniors Angels Craig Culleton 201-406-6279craigculleton@gmail.com
OLA GJV Diamonds Christine Flaherty-Crane 917-330-7247Cflahertycrane@gmail.com
OLA GV Thunder Gina Strazzabosco 201-874-9943ginas@rosenpub.com
St Anselm B Exp Tigers Will Sanyer 917-514-2987Wjsanyer@aol.com
St Anselm B Minors Angels Michael/Chris DiRienzo/Auletti 917-561-9161/347-538-9427michael.dirienzo@trpfund.com/cauletti4@gmail.com
St Anselm B Minors Rangers Danny Nigro 201-600-6621dnspor@yahoo.com
St Anselm BJV Cardinals Meg Owen 917-406-9529megowen919@gmail.com
St Anselm BV Cubs John Juliano 718-702-8869Johnj1963@yahoo.com
St Anselm BV Reds Rob Pampinella 917-576-8002rp@maximumsecurity-usa.com
St Anselm Farm
St Anselm G Juniors Falcons Barbara Thomas 718-306-2227bkbxbabs@aol.com
St Anselm GJV Lady Eagles Mary Corsi 347-512-5354missmariuch@yahoo.com
St Anselm GV Dolphins John Agostino/ Rob Bartelle 347-713-2497/917-273-8973uniqueframinginc@aol.com
St Anselm Popcorn Pandas Chris Corsi 917-837-1059corsi12111@gmail.com
St Athanasius GV Hurricanes Wesley Rios 347-439-3344wesone3101@aol.com
St Bernadette GJuniors Cougars John Windram 917-667-4029star3778@aol.com/jwin76@aol.com
St Columba GJV Crusaders Gina Leahy 718-490-0783gile918@aol.com
St Ephrem B Exp Mets John Surace 917-572-3557DJSurace@verizon.net
St Ephrem B Minor Van Buren Boys Jerry Parchment 917-747-7066jparchment@spartan-capital.com
St Ephrem B Minors Avengers Jim Manfredi 917-960-0652jman2808@aol.com
St Ephrem BJV Dodgers Steve Maffei 917-592-5469Steven.maffei@yahoo.com
St Ephrem GJuniors Eagles John Kosta 347-764-3601john.Kosta@yahoo.com
St Ephrem GJV Eagles Mary Donnelly 917-816-3733mmolloy22@hotnail.com
St Ephrem GJV Mets Jim Shamrock 917-796-0509JimShamrock67@hotmail.com
St Patrick BJV Cyclpnes Tim Cassidy 718-791-0246cassidy183@yahoo.com
St Patrick BJV Bulldogs Brian McMahon 917-533-2999bpm30@verizon.net
St Patrick BV Dodgers Denise Alexander 917-704-7841hamletsworld6@msn.com
St Patrick BV Pirates Frank D'Angelo 917-647-9003fdangelo@ghwarchitects.com
St Patricks BJV Express Jen Santo 917-836-1980toulie@mindspring.com
St. Anselm 2 Farm
St. Ephrem's B Exp Eagles John Correnti 917-509-3934JC22878@aol.com
St. Patrick's Boys Minors Mets Pasquale DiMuro 347-721-7481pdimuro@aol.com
St. Patrick's Boys Minors Tigers Dennis Conroy 347-560-6797dnnsconroy@gmail.com
Visitation Girl Juniors Angels Robert Lechner 917-531-8183robertlechner1@gmail.com
Visitation GJV Angles Joe DeCrescenzo 917-374-8346lorenzospad@hotmail.com
Visitation GV Angels Joe Catalano 917-771-8120JoeCat62@aol.com
Visitation Popcorn Angels Mike DiRienzo 917-561-9161michael.dirienzo@trpfund.com
z FH Girl JV Sotball
z FH Girls JV Softball
Z GV Flag Football
zFHHS Baseball
zFHHS Baseball 1
zField Not Available
zField Not Available 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:45:54 AM