SAINT ANSELM 2014 BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL SCHEDULES

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



OLA BE Power Angels Alex Amatore 917-309-3034alexamatore@verizon.net
OLA BJV Angels Derek Goldstein 917-679-6158dgoldstein451@gmail.com
OLA BMinors Angels Stephen Neave 917-749-3934sneave@gecbklyn.org
OLA BMinors Titans Greg Toledo 917-560-4271gregaction1@hotmail.com
OLA BV Angels Gary Friedle 917-886-3454gary.tandem@gmail.com
OLA Farm 1
OLA Farm 2
OLA Farm 3
OLA Farm Parents
OLA Farm PK
OLA GJuniors Diamonds Christine Flaherty-Crane 917-330-7247hcflaherty07@gmail.com
OLA GJV Brooklyn Maulers Matt Sanabria 917-577-4551sanabria527@aol.com
OLA GJV OLA Destroyerz Laurence Batiz 347-425-5641laurence.batiz@gmail.com
OLA GV Holy Hitters Amelia Pollack 718-440-2714kpjerome@msn.com
OLG GJV Hurricanes Mike Montenigro 917-597-1492smoke2354@yahoo.com
St Anselm BE Blue Jays Nicholas Caputo 917-848-3412nrc@robinsonbrog.com
St Anselm BJV Braves Tom D'elia 718-541-7689tadelia620@verizon.net
St Anselm BJV Cubs John Juliano 718-702-8869Johnj1963@yahoo.com
St Anselm BJV Nationals Charles Capetanakis 917-282-6106cc@dhclegal.com
St Anselm BJV Tigers Neal Ross 917-685-8258NeR210@aol.com
St Anselm BMinors Phillies Torin Cornell 347-893-6106torincornell@gmail,com
St Anselm BMinors Reds Rob Pampinella 917-576-8002rp@maximumsecurity-usa.com
St Anselm BV A's Doug Johnson 917-287-4749dougjr66@icloud.com
St Anselm BV Rays Brian Coleman 917-335-5920btcoleman@earthlink.net
St Anselm BV Red Sox Chris Buencamino 917-494-6439cbuencamino@jefferies.com
St Anselm Farm Astros William Sanyer 917-514-2987wjsanyer@aol.com
St Anselm Farm Parents
St Anselm Farm PK Pirates James Condon 917-837-9537jimjazz317@aol.com
St Anselm Farm Rangers Danny Nigro 201-600-6621dnspor@yahoo.com
St Anselm GJuniors Bearcats William Basso 718-288-6159wbasso77@aol.com
St Anselm GJV Cougars Eileen Johnson 917-209-3099Eileentob08@yahoo.com
St Anselm GJV Dolphins Ted Ghorra 347-415-3999tghorra@nixonpeabody.com
St Anselm GJV FireBirds Billy Basso 718-288-6159wbasso77@aol.com
St Anselm GV Lady Eagles John Agostino and Rob Bertelle 347-713-2497/917-273-8973uniqueframinginc@aol.com
St Anselm GV Lady Hawks Michael Osorio 347-491-9062mosorio@gaic.com
St Anselm Popcorn A Pandas Barbara Thomas 718-306-2227bkbxbabs@aol.com
St Anselm Popcorn B Panda Barbara Thomas
St Athanasius GJV Thunder Michael Campanella 917-582-7574Mtcamp316@aim.com
St Athanasius Tigers Anthony Ghurch 718-730-2514anthonychurch@yahoo.com
St Bernadette GJuniors Mets Mike Repole 917-318-1251mrepole@schools.nyc.gov
St Bernadette GJuniors Yankees Steve Chiaino 718-921-1048chiainos@nyc.rr.com
St Bernadette GJV Liittle Lady Knights Angelo Alicandro 917-293-2673angeloqb11@aol.com
St Bernadette GJV Stringrays Pete McCarthy 917-675-1476MCCARTHY@FREEHILL.COM
St Bernadette GV Angels Joe Amatore and Dina Amatore 917-991-5507/917-842-2078joedee.bosco@verizon.net
St Ephrem BE Avengers Jim Manfredi 917-960-0652JMAN2808@aol.com
St Ephrem BE Mets Tom Fitzgerald 917-371-0003Fitz714@AOL.com
St Ephrem BJV Eagles Richie Salerno 347-520-5486YNKY1968@AOL.com
St Ephrem BJV Mets Ryan Nash 646 229-6015JUSTNASH@aol.com
St Ephrem BMinors Dodgers Justin Klug 917 560 9374JustKlug@Gmail.com
St Ephrem BMinors Eagles Joseph Avignone 347-525-4869joe.avignone@gmail.com
St Ephrem BV Mets Sylvester Sichenze 917-692-1367Sichenzeandsichenze@Yahoo.com
St Ephrem BV Yankees James Funzi 646-208-8300James.frunzi@yahoo.com
St Ephrem GJuniors Eagles Jerry Parchment 917- 747-7066gparchment@princeridge.com
St Ephrem GJV Phillies Mike Pendergast 718 755-6685MPendergast@HGK.com
St Ephrem GV KOTB Frank Natale 347 834-1423FNATALE2@yahoo.com
St Patrick BJV Cyclones John Mead 718-490-1826jetmead@me.com
St Patrick BJV Dodgers Denise Alexander 917-704-7841hamletsworld6@msn.com
St Patrick BMinors Marlins Frank D'Angelo 917-647-9003fdangelo@ghwarchitects.com
St Patrick BMinors Mets Eric Hille 917-282-8320hille1@verizon.net
St Patrick BV Celtics Mirek Brzezinski 917-648-2025cmb4ski@aol.com
St Patrick BV Clippers Chris Fiocco 917-207-2180chrisfi@clinedavis.com
Visitation GJunior Angels Patricia Sam 917-208-4838GSSLMS@ymail.com
Visitation GJV Angles Joe Catalano 917-771-8120JoeCat62@aol.com
z - Field Not Available B
z- Field Not Available A
zAmerican Cancer
zAmerican Cancer B
zFHHS Baseball
zFHHS Baseball 1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.31
from All-Pro Software on 4/19/2014 3:04:23 PM