League Website

Team Schedule - Church of the Brethren

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:30 pm at Evangel Mt. Pleasant L: 14-24
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm at Thrasher Mt. Pleasant W: 17-2
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm First Baptist Mt. Pleasant W: 13-6
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:30 pm at Rockingham Court UMC Mt. Pleasant W: 17-14
Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:30 pm Evangel Mt. Pleasant W: 17-7
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:30 pm at New Hope Mt. Pleasant W: 17-7
Thursday, June 01, 2017 7:30 pm Thrasher Mt. Pleasant L: 14-18
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm at First Baptist Mt. Pleasant W: 10-3
Thursday, June 08, 2017 7:30 pm Rockingham Court UMC Mt. Pleasant W: 13-3
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:30 pm New Hope Mt. Pleasant W: 7-3
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:30 pm Mt. Pleasant Baptist Mt. Pleasant W: 14-4
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:30 pm at Mt. Pleasant Baptist Mt. Pleasant W: 13-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.26
from All-Pro Software on 6/28/2017 10:14:48 AM