APSLS

League Schedule - Major Softball

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Tigers
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm AMS # 3 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Rockies
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Rockies
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Marlins
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Rockies
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, April 30, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Rockies
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Tigers
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Rockies
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Marlins
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:30 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Mets
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Mets
Monday, May 14, 2018 6:30 pm AVP Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Rockies
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Tigers
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Mets
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:00 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Mets
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Marlins
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Tigers
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Mets
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm Reuther # 4 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Marlins
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:30 pm AMS # 3 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Tigers
   was 5/7 AMS1 - moved to 6/2 AMS3 4:30
Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Mets
   was 5/7 AMS2 - moved to 6/2 AMS4 4:30
Sunday, June 3, 2018 12:00 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Rockies at Major SB - Marlins
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Mets
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:30 pm Reuther # 4 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Tigers
Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:30 am AMS # 3 Major SB - Mets at Major SB - Tigers
   was 5/14 AMS2 - moved to 6/9 AMS3 9:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 9:00 am AMS # 4 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Rockies
   was 5/14 AMS3 - moved to 6/9 AMS4 9:00

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 5/19/2018 11:13:18 PM