RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

League Schedule - Major Softball

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Cardinals
Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Cubs
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Tigers
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Cubs
Saturday, April 29, 2017 11:30 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Tigers
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Cubs
Sunday, May 07, 2017 12:00 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Cardinals
   was 05/06 AMS1 @ 9:00 / moved to 05/04 Hart2 @ 6:30 / was 05/04 - rained out / moved to 05/07 AMS1 @ 12:00
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 3 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Cardinals
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Cardinals
   Cards can't field a team on 05/10 - moved to 5/11 AMS1
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Tigers
   was 5/10 AMS1 - moved to 5/11 AMS2
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Marlins
Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:30 am AMS # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Cubs
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 3 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Cardinals
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Marlins
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 2 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Marlins
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30 pm Reuther # 1 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Cardinals
   was 04/29 AMS1 @ 9:00am / moved to 05/01 AMS1 @ 6:30 / RAINED OUT on 05/01 - moved to 05/05 AMS1 @ 6:30 / moved to 05/23 R1
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm Hart # 2 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Tigers
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 4 Major SB - Cubs at Major SB - Tigers
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9:00 am AMS # 2 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Marlins
   game was 05/20 - Marlins don't have enough players to field a team - moved to 05/21 AMS4 @ 4:30 - rained out - moved to 05/25 R3 - moved to 06/01 R3 - moved to 06/03 AMS2 @ 9:00
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm Hart # 1 Major SB - Tigers at Major SB - Cubs
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm Reuther # 4 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Cardinals
   was Hart 2 - moved to Reuther 4
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:30 pm AVP Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Cubs
   was 5/17 AMS1 - moved to 5/16 AMS4 - moved to 06/07 AVP
Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 1 Major SB - Marlins at Major SB - Tigers
   was 2:00 AMS 1 / moved to 9:00 AMS1/ rained out on 5/06 - moved to 6/07 AMS3 @ 6:30 - moved to AMS1
Thursday, June 08, 2017 6:30 pm AMS # 3 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Cubs
   was 5/20 AMS1 @ 2:00 - moved to 06/08 AMS3
Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 am AMS # 3 Major SB - Cardinals at Major SB - Tigers
   was 06/03 AMS2 @ 9:00 - moved to 06/10 @ AMS2 @ 9:00

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:15 PM