APSLS

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



AA - Emeralds Eric Howell 321-321-9767howellej2002@yahoo.com
AA - Hooks Clifford Neubauer 259-259-5575cliffordn@gmail.com
AA - Iron Pigs Dennis Holt 248-410-2179dennis.holt@frc.com
AA - Knights Angelo Sgroi 586-206-7272Angelo.sgroi@outlook.com
AA - Mudcats Chris Goettes 248-206-6503geottesc@gmail.com
AA - Raptors Jason Cesarz 586-344-9124jcesarz29@hotmail.com
AA - River Bandits Ryan Shore 248-410-3622rshore7@gmail.com
AA - Riverdogs Jason Keith 248-417-0693jason@jasonkeith.com
AA - Timber Rattlers Vince Jesue 248-953-2962pjesuerd@gmail.com
AAA - Bulls Gordon Hosbein 933-933-5001hosbeinlaw@gmail.com
AAA - Fireflies Michael Bentley 586-215-4359mbentley53@yahoo.com
AAA - Hot Rods Mark Mantay 248-724-8823mark_d_mantay@yahoo.com
AAA - Ironbirds Michael Kruczek 586-216-8105mkruczek@dcgroupinc.com
AAA - Lugnuts Joe Rheault 248-670-7834joerheault@yahoo.com
AAA - Marauders Daniel Loch 248-891-4301dan@lochnest.com
AAA - Storm Shaun Steward 586-202-8833stew878@comcast.net
AAA - Thunder Todd Larkins 586-484-4055Tlarkins@wowway.com
AAA - Tin Caps Michael Kardasz 586-907-4152mikard@umich.edu
JR - Diamondbacks Brian DiBartolemeo 248-765-1776brian@dibartolomeo.net
JR - Dodgers Joe Rogowski 248-302-7051jrogowski@fnrplc.com
JR - Holly
JR - Orioles Robert Harrell 248-941-1322bobh@kunzman.com
JR - Phillies Joe Houle 248-225-9381jhoule@levinebenjamin.com
JR - Tigers Dan Rhen 248-515-5395danrhen44@gmail.com
JR - Waterford
Major BB - Braves Matt Zavadil 313-410-8561matt.zavadil@yahoo.com
Major BB - Cardinals Scott Hess 248-884-8831SCOTTHESS72@OUTLOOK.COM
Major BB - Cubs Michael Bentley 586-215-4359mbentley53@yahoo.com
Major BB - Diamondbacks Kevin Ortwine 248-891-0292kortwine@comcast.net
Major BB - Dodgers Brad Lott 813-352-9148blott@pistons.com
Major BB - Orioles Robert Morse 248-321-7121robertjmorse@yahoo.com
Major BB - Pirates Chad Moore 248-802-2811chademoore@yahoo.com
Major BB - Tigers Brian Marcella 202-202-8860brianmarcella@comcast.net
Major SB - Marlins Tara Deneau 248-872-6797deneaut@gmail.com
Major SB - Mets Benjamin Rush 586-484-8445benjaminrush98@yahoo.com
Major SB - Rockies Barbara Buchanan 248-613-6615bebuchanan@varnumlaw.com
Major SB - Tigers James Pastori 586-596-4789jpasto01@meansindustries.com
Minor SB - Angels John May 248-497-4469john.j.may@pwc.com
Minor SB - Marlins Jennifer French jenniferfrench05@yahoo.com
Minor SB - Rockies Thomas Haupt 248-856-5676tomally1@aol.com
Minor SB - Tigers Jim Richert 734-891-4726jamesrichert@specialtree.com
RK SB - Angels Tiffany Deering 248-462-5112wtiffany7@gmail.com
RK SB - Marlins Robin Wright 248-895-3887rbkd1112@gmail.com
RK SB - Tigers Michael Kruczek 586-216-8105mkruczek@dcgroupinc.com
Rookies - Angels Robert Culver 586-801-0851rculver@ltcr.com
Rookies - A's Ben Morin 896-896-4499ben.morin@yahoo.com
Rookies - Astros Casey Westcott 248-379-0971cwescott@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rookies - Blue Jays Louis Valdez 248-346-6831luisevaldez77@gmail.com
Rookies - Cubs Mike Hughes 495-495-5804hughesm5@yahoo.com
Rookies - DiamondBacks Rich Cabalum 586-420-3176ricabalum@yahoo.com
Rookies - Marlins Jeffrey Bitner 248-914-3700jeff.bittner@gmail.com
Rookies - Orioles Brandon Kennedy 248-565-5338banddkennedy@me.com
Rookies - Pirates Scott Thomas 248-217-9034scott5thomas@hotmail.com
Rookies - Rays Troy Hoover hoovertc@hotmail.com
Rookies - Red Sox Paul Scharneck 603-475-0892pscharneck@yahoo.com
Rookies - Reds Jeff Anderson 248-709-5029jeffbanderson@hotmail.com
Rookies - Rockies Don Drysdale 248-891-7599donald.drysdale@Fraserk12.org
Rookies - Tigers Daniel Vavrick 586-206-7566danvavrick@gmail.com
TBall - Blue Jays Mark Peznowksi mark.c.peznowski@gmail.com
TBall - Braves Brian Putz 248-229-2246bputz@hotmail.com
TBall - Cardinal Justin Newingham 248-535-0156jnewi4@yahoo.com
TBall - Pirates Andrew Morris andrewkmorris@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 4/19/2018 10:13:07 AM