RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



AA - Astros Marc Salach msalach@dmms.com
AA - Cardinals Dan Loch 248 891-4301djloch@wideopenwest.com
AA - Cubs Joe Rheault joerheault@yahoo.com
AA - Dodgers Mike Livernois 586 634-3342mlivernois@amaliocorp.com
AA - Marlins Art Makarewicz art.makarewicz@gm.com
AA - Orioles Gordon Hosbein hosbeinlaw@gmail.com
AA - Red Sox Todd Larkins tlarkins@wowway.com
AA - Rockies Steve Sebert badge325@yahoo.com
AA - Tigers Mike Bentley mbentley53@yahoo.com
AAA - Grasshoppers Kevin Ortwine kortwine@comcast.net
AAA - Hot Rods Ed Mellett edmellett@yahoo.com
AAA - Lugnuts Scott Webb sawwebb17@gmail.com
AAA - Muckdogs Joshua Rodriguez rodriguez19@gmail.com
AAA - Mudcats Chris Geottes geottesc@gmail.com
AAA - Riverdogs Bill McCarthy mccapril13@gmail.com
AAA - Thunder Brad Lott blott@palacenet.com
IM - BEV 1
IM - COM 1
IM - COM 2
IM - COM 3
IM - COM 4
IM - HOL 1
IM - RH 1 Dodgers Brian DiBartolomeo brian@dibartolomeo.net
IM - RH 2 Giants Bob Harrell bobh@kunzman.com
IM - RH 3 Angels Joe Houle jhoule@levinebenjamin.com
IM - RH 4 Tigers Brad Jackson 248 303-6169bjack1012@gmail.com
IM - RH 5 Waterford
IM Tournament Team
IM Tournament Team 1
JR - RH # 5 Tigers Jim Zalewski zamanrules2001@aol.com
JR - RH #1 Angels Chris Ernst csernst@gmail.com
JR - RH #2 Royals Todd Fischer jtamfischer1@sbcglobal.net
JR - RH #3 Mets Joe Rogowski jrogowski@frplc.com
JR - RH #4 Pirates Steven Vizzacaro steveaud@sbcglobal.net
JR - Waterford Cardinals Scott Hearld 248 343-7226shearld@sbcglobal.net
Major BB - Astros Mike Bentley mbentley53@yahoo.com
Major BB - Cardinals Matt Zavadil zavrock@hotmail.com
Major BB - Cubs Rob Morse robertjmorse@yahoo.com
Major BB - Dodgers Don Sypniewski 586 684-2726donsyp@comcast.net
Major BB - Marlins Jason Cesarz 586 344-9124jcesarz29@hotmail.com
Major BB - Orioles Dave Sutter sutter38@msn.com
Major BB - Red Sox Scott Hess hess72@yahoo.com
Major BB - Rockies Bill Buban bbuban7@yahoo.com
Major BB - Tigers Mike Wallis wallisfamily2015@gmail.com
Major SB - Cardinals Jason McPherson 248 561-7868jasonam812@hotmail.com
Major SB - Cubs Joel Hazard 586 405-4445joel@thegenesys.com
Major SB - Marlins Tara Deneau 248 872-6797deneaut@gmail.com
Major SB - Tigers James Zalewski 248 736-5538zmanrules2001@aol.com
Minor SB - Angels John May 248 497-4469john.j.may@pwc.com
Minor SB - Mariners Erin Blaine 989 737-8352theblaines@sbc.global.net
Minor SB - Marlins Jennifer French 248 860-2278jenniferfrench05@yahoo.com
Minor SB - Rockies Shirley Braschayko braschayko@gmail.com
Minor SB - Royals Carrie Simon 248 420-9613carrielsimon@yahoo.com
Minor SB - Tigers Jim Pastori 586 596-4789jpasto01@meansindustries.com
Rookies - Angels Matt Perkins mattp@abgmi.com
Rookies - A's Brian Heckman 248 866-9341heckman71@gmail.com
Rookies - Blue Jays Gary Davis Jr 586 242-5825garydavisjr726@aol.com
Rookies - Braves Tom Dorr 248 703-4829tomdorr@yahoo.com
Rookies - Cardinals Andrew Szymanski andrew.szymanski@continental-corporation.com
Rookies - DiamondBacks Danielle Bates 248 881-3183daniellebates1@live.com
Rookies - Dodgers Marc Salach msalach@dmms.com
Rookies - Marlins Ben Martin benmartin23@yahoo.com
Rookies - Mets Robert Culver rculver@ltcr.com
Rookies - Nationals Pat Stanton 248 824-3550patandcindystanton@gmail.com
Rookies - Orioles Ryan Shore sshore6631@gmail.com
Rookies - Phillies Ian Sangalang kara.sears@yahoo.com
Rookies - Rangers Mike Hatzfield michael.hatzfield@gm.com
Rookies - Red Sox Chris Phillips 248 410-3934christopher.m.phillips@huntington.com
Rookies - Reds Jeff Bittner 248 914-3700jeff.bittner@gmail.com
Rookies - Tigers Vince Jesue 248 953-2962pjesuerd@gmail.com
Rookies - White Sox Angelo Sgori 586 206-7272angelo.sgroi@outlook.com
TBall - Orioles Luis Valdez luisevaldez77@gmail.com
TBall - Phillies Scott Thomas scott5thomas@hotmail.com
TBall - Reds Jeff Bittner 248 914-3700jeff.bittner@gmail.com
TBall - Tigers Mike Livernois 586 634-3342mlivernois@amaliocorp.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:14 PM