RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - JR - RH #2 Royals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Todd Fischer

Email: jtamfischer1@sbcglobal.net

Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:30 am at JR - RH #1 Angels Hart # 3
Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:00 pm at JR - RH #3 Mets AMS # 5
Monday, May 01, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH # 5 Tigers Hart # 3
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #1 Angels Hart # 4
Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 am at JR - RH #4 Pirates Hart # 3
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30 pm JR - Waterford Cardinals Hart # 3
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #4 Pirates Hart # 3
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm at JR - RH # 5 Tigers Hart # 4
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH # 5 Tigers Hart # 4
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - Waterford Cardinals AMS # 5
Friday, June 02, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH #1 Angels AMS # 5
Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:30 am JR - RH #4 Pirates Hart # 4
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #3 Mets Hart # 4
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - Waterford Cardinals Hart # 4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM