RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - JR - RH #1 Angels

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Chris Ernst

Email: csernst@gmail.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:30 am JR - RH #2 Royals Hart # 3
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH # 5 Tigers Hart # 3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - Waterford Cardinals AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH #4 Pirates Hart # 3
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH #2 Royals Hart # 4
Saturday, May 13, 2017 4:30 pm at JR - Waterford Cardinals AMS # 5
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #4 Pirates Hart # 3
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #3 Mets Hart # 4
Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00 pm JR - RH # 5 Tigers AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH # 5 Tigers Hart # 3
Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #3 Mets Hart # 4
Friday, June 02, 2017 6:30 pm JR - RH #2 Royals AMS # 5
Monday, June 05, 2017 6:30 pm at JR - RH #3 Mets Hart # 4
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 pm JR - Waterford Cardinals AMS # 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM