APSLS

Team Schedule - JR - Diamondbacks

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Brian DiBartolemeo

Email: brian@dibartolomeo.net
Cell: 248-765-1776

Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:30 am at JR - Tigers AMS # 5
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm at JR - Tigers AMS # 5
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 am JR - Dodgers AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30 pm at JR - Dodgers AMS # 5
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:30 am at JR - Phillies AMS # 5
Monday, May 7, 2018 6:30 pm JR - Orioles AMS # 5
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:30 pm at JR - Dodgers AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 pm JR - Phillies AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 pm JR - Tigers AMS # 5
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:30 pm JR - Phillies AMS # 5
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 pm at JR - Orioles AMS # 5
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00 am JR - Orioles AMS # 5
Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30 pm JR - Holly AMS # 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.25
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2018 1:53:58 PM