RHLL 2017 Spring League Website

Team Schedule - Major BB - Cardinals

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Zavadil

Email: zavrock@hotmail.com

Saturday, April 22, 2017 11:30 am at Major BB - Marlins AVP
Monday, April 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Major BB - Orioles Reuther # 4
Saturday, April 29, 2017 2:00 pm at Major BB - Rockies AMS # 3
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 6:30 pm Major BB - Cubs Reuther # 3
Monday, May 08, 2017 6:30 pm at Major BB - Astros Reuther # 2
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm Major BB - Rockies AMS # 2
Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:00 pm Major BB - Red Sox AMS # 3
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:30 pm Major BB - Rockies AMS # 4
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:30 pm Major BB - Orioles AMS # 1
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 am Major BB - Marlins AMS # 1
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm at Major BB - Cubs Hart # 1
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm at Major BB - Tigers Reuther # 3
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm Major BB - Tigers AMS # 4
Saturday, June 03, 2017 4:30 pm at Major BB - Dodgers AMS # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/13/2017 10:11:13 PM